composer Ian Stewart in front of Berlin graffiti

Welcome to my website.
Information about the music I have written can be found here WORK LIST which includes works for classical saxophone and other instruments.
If you would like to see a pdf score, or ask any questions, please CONTACT ME.

One day Saxophone Festival of 6 concerts

040616 - Festival programme

Kyle Horch
Naomi Sullivan
Hayley Lambert
Alistair Parnell (wind synthesizer)
Andy Tweed

Saxophone festival poster - 040616